Sign in to follow this  
Pasickle

Pasickle's member app (ACCEPTED)

Player Name:Pasickle

Date of Birth:03/04/01

Country/Location:England, north yorkshire

SteamID:STEAM_0:1:153600455

Games Played:my gaming experience all started when i got an xbox on christmas(2010) and the game i got with it was call of duty world at war. since i found myself in love with the game i decided to try out other call of duty games.i went on to playing the whole of the COD franchise.(my favorite being modern warfare 2) but as the cod franchise started to deteriorate i decided i should try something else. i started playing single player games such as dead space, the witcher, skyrim and dark souls and many more. i started to watch some of my favorite youtubers play counter strike global offence and i thought that it looked like my sort of game because of the competitive side of it(little did i know it had community servers) so i ended up buying a PC for christmas(2015). the first game i got was csgo but i soon started to play other games such as payday 2 and garrys mod.

Roughly how long have you been playing our server(s)?

i've bee playing outbreak for just about 3 months with 240 hours(with all names combined)

What qualities can you bring to Outbreak?

i feel i can make people on the server more understanding of the server rules, i can also calm people down when they get angry(mostly newer players). i can also encourage people to come on to the server and have fun. also if there are any bugs on the server i can be quick to post on the forums about it so it can be fixed. i also try not to get angry to show of people on the server that you don't need to be angry it's only JB.

Tell us a little something about yourself: