Sign in to follow this  
HeadHunter

HeadHunter's Member Application (DECLINED)

Player Name: HeadHunter(Juan Bonnici)

Date of Birth:25/1/1998

Country/Location:Zejtun Malta

SteamID:STEAM_0:144256197

Games Played:CsGo,League of legends,Don't stave toughter,Modded Minecraft,Tales of Pirates

Roughly how long have you been playing our server:Over A Year(Nearly Achieved 30,000 Minutes)

What qualities can you bring to Outbreak:My time played means i've learnt a lot about the sever, Rules and maps. i'd say that i am a fun guy to be around and people enjoy my rounds when i warden as a CT.(Simon says First Reaction Last Reaction)

Tell us a little something about yourself:I'm still in college.i am studying to become a programmer,the course is roughly 5-6 yrs.I have from 8 a.m till 5 p.m,except Wednesday which i finish at 2 p.m.

When i play i like to snuggle with my pillow because i'm thug lyfe i'do it because i'm single so if ʙᴇᴛʜ-ʟᴏᴜɪsᴇ(MissUnicorn),if you ever want i'm here (=

When i join CsGo Gathers i really have a wonderful time,but i have to be honest with everyone.The best part is when Brandon start thinking that I'm a hacker.

I played League of Legends for 4.5k Hrs Highest Rank was (Diamond 2),and i have 3k Hrs or a bit more on CsGo Highest Rank was(Supreme Almost GE).Been Playing Minecraft for 4 yrs but it got me bored now So if i ever play it i'll play with modded only or Raiding Server's,And yes for Those people that are Wondering yes i hardly go out from my house (=

Can be a bit aids on the server,forums activity is quite poor and only recently started coming in teamspeak.

-1 from me for now.gl with your app :D