Sign in to follow this  
Vemix

Vemix Member Application (ACCEPTED)

Player Name: Vemix

Date of Birth:March 25,2000 3/25/2000

Country/Location: I currently live in Germany and I am American.

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:88308445

Games Played:I currently play CSGO, and I play GMOD!

Roughly how long have you been playing our server(s)? I have been playing since May 2015 When I flew from America to Germany!

What qualities can you bring to Outbreak? I want to bring more Loyalty and Dedication. Overall I just want to have fun with the new people I meet everyday.

Tell us a little something about yourself: I am a guy who you can talk to from times to times and I love to listen to people's day. Every once in awhile I tend to get give a very musty conversation which I enjoy yet others don't. When I was younger I used to get bullied a lot and I am an emotional person when it comes to people getting damaged or injured. I had my parents divorce when I just turned 10 and I honestly just feel down majority of the time. I always go and play sports outside or just go out with some friends downtown and go roam around, but now I just stay inside not interacting with other people trying to learn and help my German. I would say this is cheesy but honestly when I come on team speak and jailbreak I just feel like i am in a different dimension to where I am free and can do what I want to do, but limiting myself.

Is this your first post? Obviously No :D

Have you been around for less than a month(This includes Teamspeak and forums)?I have been around almost every day on the teamspeak talking to everyone.

Please tell me if I need to improve on anything. :o

Edited by Guest

Going to agree with gibby, one of the things you could improve on is JB activity. Other than that, you're generally a really cool, friendly guy that definitely deserves member :)

Also, please never use that dark blue colour again. It made my eyes hurt trying to read it.