Sign in to follow this  
Locie121

Hello Just introducing Myself! <3

Hey My name is Sam, I was born in California but moved over to england when I was 2 and now I am 18!

I'm in my third year in college, I decided to do a third year because I wanted to get an A level in Computing and Coding.

I don't really do much in my pass time, but of what I actually do do ( ;) ) I play guitar, have done for about 3-4 years now, I learnt how to shred not to long ago to be frank.

The other things I do involve playing games and designing games.

I've designed a couple games now, Obviously not the best of games otherwise I'd be in with the big companies (well Hopefully :P ).

I've got a girlfriend and have been with her for 2 years now, unfortunatly I don't have a gamers dream by having a gamer Girlfriend but she's slowly getting into the games I play so maybe one day she'll join us all too! :)

The time I spend gaming is normally from about 11:30pm - 3am most of my day is with my girlfriend but there is the odd days where I'm not so I'll be playing me games!

The games I usually play is CS:GO, Shadow Of Mordor, All the borderlands <3 and well thats about it. Have many more but don't usually play them.

Hopefully see you all soon

Lots Of Love

Sam

<3

Hey man, nice to see a proper introduction!

And as for a girlfriend into games: I think it'd be kinda' bad. We can waste enough time on these things as it is. :P

What kind of games have you designed, btw?

p.s your name is pronounced 'low-see', right?

Very true! Very true aha. And no no it's "Low-Sigh" aha :)

Welcome to the forums - seem like a nice guy.

No shame in getting your girlfriend into gaming if she wants to - don't force her, my BAE doesn't like gaming so I don't pursue it.

As long as it doesn't get in the way of doing normal stuff like going out for meals, cinema, walks and stuff - I can imagine it's a great way to chill and bond.

Hopefully see you around bud

Welcome to the forums guy!