Sign in to follow this  
Wurdy

Wurdy Member App (DECLINED)

Player Name:Wurdy

Date of Birth:02.06.1999

Country/Location:England

SteamID:STEAM_0:1:75962058

Games Played: i mostly play CS:GO since i got my new PC and haven't downloaded the other games i occasionally play like Tf2, Gmod, Rocket league etc...

Roughly how long have you been playing our server(s)? i have been playing on outbreak for a few months now and thought i'd apply for member XD.

What qualities can you bring to Outbreak? I can help enforce the rules maybe i use different methods that some people don't like but i try to be as nice as possible and i think i am liked by about 3 or 4 people so hopefully a couple of +1's

Tell us a little something about yourself: I play PC a lot but i go out and play football often and some other sports, i am currently at college studying uniform services and about to go into my 2nd year/ course so sometimes i get stressed and come on OB to chill but i guess i can be a bit toxic at times <3.

Is this your first post? it is not my first forum post but is my first Member App

Have you been around for less than a month (this includes Teamspeak and forums)? No i have been around for quite a bit longer than a month on all platforms

Honestly Wurdy, you seem a nice guy, but I barely ever see you on the forums or teamspeak. When you are on teamspeak you only really talk to your friends from the server, and don't integrate in bigger channels. Although sometimes you can be nice to talk to, to a newer player you could be perceived at somewhat aggressive towards players in what you say. I think you could be member, but I'm not convinced that this is the right time.

I agree with Cereal and NotRJayy, but if you don't even expect to get member - you most likely won't get it. I guess you have to feel as if you're worthy of it and feel like a member.

Other than that, you can be really cool , and i want to wish you the best of luck :) <3

37 minutes ago, Wurdy said: