Sign in to follow this  
Sniffles

PC specs

Is the PC I'm getting good enough to play division?

Intel i5 6600k

Nvidia gtx 970 4GB

8gb (2x4 sticks)

1TB Hdd

120gb SSD

Windows 7 64

In total I'm paying like £1003.50

I'm a complete beginner to PC gaming so if anyone could help me I'd be so happy!

Thanks

Sniffles

Where are you buying this system from? Because for the money you are paying, you can get much better hardware if you were to build it yourself or buy the parts separately and ask someone to build it for you..

Where are you buying this system from? Because for the money you are paying, you can get much better hardware if you were to build it yourself or buy the parts separately and ask someone to build it for you..

Agreed, for 1k, he's getting absolutely ripped.

DinoPC it's called the Dino spark and I'm buying is already built because I'm scared :(

Do you understand how much money they charge for just simply putting the PC together? - It's A LOT..

You could probably just watch a few videos, and try to build it yourself.

Stuff like Static electricity will kill stuff like mother boards and GPU's.- Some people thought using vacuum cleaners to clean the dust was a great idea Hahaha..

So if you're scared you probably should try to get someone else to build it, but don't buy it like this.

Do you understand how much money they charge for just simply putting the PC together? - It's A LOT..

Stuff like Static electricity will kill stuff like mother boards and GPU's.

So if you're scared you probably should try to get someone else to build it, but don't buy it like this.

Thanks for the advice I'll look into it or just shop around and find a better deal either way I'll watch out for people trying to rip me off

Hello I'm sorry to inform my good friends on outbreak that I'll no longer be able to play on steam
I've given both steam accounts away and no longer own a laptop or pc

thats lasted long...