Sign in to follow this  
ItsEskimo

Eskimo's Re-Application (ACCEPTED)

Player Name: Eskimo

Date of Birth: 13th February 1999

Country/Location: Birmingham, England

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:120023083

Games Played: CS:GO, Minecraft, League Of Legends which I just started learning to play and I own an Xbox which I play Advanced Warfare, Forza 5, FIFA 15 also one game which I have to include is the special game that destroys friendships, the one and only Warlight.

Roughly how long have you been playing our server(s)? About or Almost 2 Months Now

What qualities can you bring to Outbreak?: I play on outbreak almost every day so I have familiarised myself with the rules and maps therefore I can help people when they are stuck, I'm a friendly person and would like to think of myself as easy to get along with also I would like to say that I am known by most on the server in my time on playing it, so I would hope I'm bringing positivity to the server as a person that most know. I would bring fun to the server as I am generally a guy who likes to make the server lively and have fun with the members, but I am also serious when the time is needed and I have respect for everyone.

Tell us a little something about yourself: My names Kieran, I'm 16 years old and I enjoy singing, although i'm not that good xD and designing when I'm not busy. I like going swimming, gym and generally going out and chilling also I like to game a lot and watch tv shows and movies. I have just finished school not too long ago and start college in September on an Engineering course depending on my grades so fingers crossed.

+1, Fairly active and a nice guy on TS.

Not sure what else you need in a member, other than reading signs on pages and knowing the rules of both forums and jailbreak.

(Not towards you Eskimo. ;))

Not sure what else you need in a member, other than reading signs on pages and knowing the rules of both forums and jailbreak.

(Not towards you Eskimo. ;))