Mintlou Member app (DECLINED)

Player Name: Mintlou

Date of Birth: 1996

Country/Location: England

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:29673657

Games Played: Lots

Roughly how long have you been playing our server(s)? 4 years

What qualities can you bring to Outbreak? Contentious discussion

Tell us a little something about yourself: I like to play CS:GO. I work in IT.

Is this your first post? No. That was this one: http://outbreak-community.com/viewtopic.php?f=14&t=842&p=7720#p7720

Have you been around for less than roughly a month (this includes Teamspeak and forums)? Yes

(If you said yes to either of the two questions above, don't apply now)

Thanks guys.

Deleted the replies to this application as this is supposed to be a serious application (as far as I am aware) and, as mentioned in the March update, member applications aren't the place for shit posting and responses that are not genuine or relevant to the application.

Feel free to post replies that actually contribute constructively to the application xo

+1 Know him for years, takes some time to get to know him, after all this years hes a good friend of me and i know he can be difficult to deal with and that some people dont like him.I consider mintlou as a OG/Member of this community.

Goodluck mintlou, to me i consider you more as a member.

I feel like i really don't know you well. Yes you're on the forums, yes you're on ts, but you really don't talk to other people than other vets+mods (from my point of view) and you aren't really on the server so i feel like i can't +1 you, but i can't -1 you either. Anyways GL with your member app :)