Sign in to follow this  
Dakkrothy

Unban request Dakkroth

UnBan Request:

Player Name (at time of banning): Venruki apparently. Own name = Dakkroth

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:58366467

Ban Reason Given: Apparently for freekilling

Server Banned From: JB

Why you believe your ban was unfair/disproportionate (Including any evidence to support your claim):

I have nothing to explain, since I didnt play at that time.

Date of incident: 03-07-13 18:45

http://5.9.155.179/bans/index.php?p=ban ... ki&Submit=

Actions I have taken: Changed password and changed my secret question/answer.

I used to use it when tracking a person that i needed to ban when i used to be an admin on JAG, so i thought it could be useful if used with the source ban info as it gives all the useful info such as: SteamID, Current name, and steam profile.

I looked at your previous names and it has Venruki listed in it?

I used to use it when tracking a person that i needed to ban when i used to be an admin on JAG, so i thought it could be useful if used with the source ban info as it gives all the useful info such as: SteamID, Current name, and steam profile.

I looked at your previous names and it has Venruki listed in it?

Yes, but therefore I said I didnt play with the name Venruki, and I haven't played on the JB server at all the past 4 days, because I had tests on school. So probably someone hacked my account or whatsoever, and played on my name. Why would I do such things, knowing I will get banned, if I really enjoy playing the server? -.-'

xox

It's possible that happened :)

In my opinion i'd give you the benefit of doubt with a 2nd chance, as i have saw you as a nice regular on the server a lot who i never thought would freekill, but the decision isn't up to me i'm afraid :|

Again this is my opinion though.

It's possible that happened :)