Country/Location: uk

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:43206231

Games Played: csgo jailbreakk

Roughly how long have you been playing our server(s)? didnt count

What qualities can you bring to Outbreak?: good provocative posts :

the server id down
guessing yur low on cash

These posts always get the mind's of community members reeling:

The most ridiculous idea I've heard yet.
yes the admin who has everything unlocked really needs them creds
Possibly the worst idea.

Tell us a little something about yourself:

i'm antisocial so i dont go on teamspekk. And i'''m depressed. i've lost all ambition and motivation and curiosity and i also have a very short temper. i only want member becuz it's what all the other players want and ive been around long enough so why not give it another shot?

edit: im also an artist, like my avatar? i'd show u other stuff i've done but i think the admins will just remove it for it being too startling for all of u ladies.

-1 If you want to be member and have more of a chance you got to get on TS. As Mintlou says this looks like a troll app which isn't what Outbreak needs. If your gonna troll, Outbreak has no place for you. As said in this thread, viewtopic.php?f=13&t=6204

Can't you read bro? : "Anyone who trolls "as OB", by using our tags or otherwise, has no place in our community." That whole thread is mainly about trolling elsewhere whilst representing this community. I don't do that, and besides i'm not a troll.

...I find it disrespectful you would think such things, i've played with you a lot haven't i? >.>

I don't do that, and besides i'm not a troll.

...I find it disrespectful you would think such things, i've played with you a lot haven't i? >.>

Yet you still have to represent yourself on the server aswell. I've seen you troll alot occassionally mic spam.