Sign in to follow this  
Twiixtor

[Help] Anyone got Bitcoin?

I'm trying to get into Bitcoin and buy some but I'm not sure which website to buy it from / which one is the best / most trustable.

I tried verifying my account on Coinbase but it's completely retarded since I'm from Poland and I can't verify with Polish passport cuz I'm in Ireland and it's overall retarded and their support is worse than Steam.

Could someone with Bitcoin experience guide me? Thx.

yo yo. 

So, I don't know a huge amount about the ins and outs of bitcoin bit it has been something I have been using for the past 2 months or so to buy shit of the dark web. 

https://www.bitcoin.com/

this is the website that I used to buy it and it comes with a handy wallet download that handles all your transactions and stuff. The first time you buy you do need to proivde a copy of ID, I just used my passport but I dont know if you would run into the same issues as you had before.  

3 hours ago, Twiixtor said:

I'm trying to get into Bitcoin and buy some but I'm not sure which website to buy it from / which one is the best / most trustable.

I tried verifying my account on Coinbase but it's completely retarded since I'm from Poland and I can't verify with Polish passport cuz I'm in Ireland and it's overall retarded and their support is worse than Steam.

Could someone with Bitcoin experience guide me? Thx.

Had something similar happen to me, account got locked & been months without a response.

They are apparently very bad anyway.

Check out https://www.reddit.com/r/Bitcoin/

Everything you need will be answered on there.

I don't think so sniffles, tbh. I'm no expert but given that there is less risk in investing in it now, it's doubtful you'll see the significant gains earlier and less risk averse investors did.

Edit: also the electricity costs you take on when mining will probably outstrip the gain. That's from memory tho

Edited by VENGA BUS

2 hours ago, VENGA BUS said: