Sign in to follow this  
Lewis

Your favourite game right now

My favourite game of all time is probably the witcher 3. I couldn't say what my current favourite game is. I don't really have one, I would never say CS because it's a very love hate relationship. 

3 hours ago, Vemix said:

My top 2 would be Rocket League and Insurgency. 

Both are fun to play with friends.

If some more people play Insurgency I'll reinstall and be a true ISIS warrior.

Favorite games atm are minecraft and csgo:spooky: 

CS:GO for ages, but I downloaded Hearthstone yesterday and it seems sick and I'm really enjoying it.  Depending on how much of a "freemium" game it becomes as I progress it may creep ahead of CS:GO and become my favourite, not sure at the moment as I'm still new to it.

Witcher 3 was amazing, took a bit to get into but when i got sucked into the game it was amazing. I cant have top fav game i guess but Single player Witcher 3 and multiplayer i enjoy is cs:go, rocket league and i try to get into hearthstone. 

28 minutes ago, iZac said:

CS:GO for ages, but I downloaded Hearthstone yesterday and it seems sick and I'm really enjoying it.  Depending on how much of a "freemium" game it becomes as I progress it may creep ahead of CS:GO and become my favourite, not sure at the moment as I'm still new to it.

As someone who has just progressed past the point of what I would call a new/unexperienced player into the realms of something that I am starting to A) have a decent selection of cards and B) actually have some idea of what I am meant to be doing with them, it is quite a long journey. I started playing in September last year and have pretty much played it everyday since although sometimes only about 10 minutes here and there. If I had to put a number on it I would say I probs spent around £60 in that time maybe a bit more maybe a bit less.