Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Hey, I'm Nuclear.

Recommended Posts

Hi, I'm Rashid Kurdi, Rayray for short i am 15 years old, born in Sf California and lived in Amman, Jordan

I don't work apart from helping my dad in his shop on weekdays, and taking care of my snakes cage.

My hobbies include: Swimming, Gaming, Skateboarding and parkour.

I mainly play Csgo, but invested alot of hours into Dota 2 and must say im pretty good at it.

I've been on outbreak for about 2 months and mostly spend time on jailbreak, although no ts, still working on trying to work it :P

My ingame name is my forums name ;3.





Share this post

Link to post
2 hours ago, Skeff said:

Howdy Rayray. How long have you been swimming for?

Been swimming since i was 6 years old, had a club membership my uncle used to take me to and only started getting serious last year.

1 hour ago, Chris Lord said:


Thanks, Should be my new theme song ;3

Share this post

Link to post

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...