Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'programmer'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Information and News
    • Welcome Post
    • News and Updates
    • Introduce Yourself
    • Outbreak Community Steam Group's
    • Events
  • Recruitment
    • Member Applications
    • Staff Applications
  • General
    • General Chat
    • Games Section
    • Media Section
    • SnQ's
    • Tech Talk
  • Outbreak Gaming
    • CS:GO Competitive
    • Outbreak Media
    • Ban & Unban Requests
    • Outbreak VOIP Server's

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



Steam ID

Found 1 result

  1. Hi, I'm Andre Tarasov i am 19 years old, born and raised in Klaipeda, Lithuania. I work as a Programmer/Junior Security Penetration Tester and have been working for 2 years now and i also have ownership in a Food Store located in Colchester. I now have more time, and i will be active a little bit more <3, And if anyone wants help with any of my hobbies, i am willing to help!! I have a passion for programming, hacking and playing games. I love being around nice people and being a part of something bigger. I have small puppy named "Jackie" which is a tiny chihuahua <3 My hobbies are: "hacking" electronics (My parents hate me for this xD), programming (Python, Assembly, Javascript, Html, CSS, C) and last but not least - playing CS:GO on this server. I've been with Outbreak nearly 4 weeks now and i have finally decided to introduce myself :), i am glad to be part of this community, and would gladly help this server reach it's full potential. My in-game name is ColdMeekly <3, thanks for reading.
  • Create New...