Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'member'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Information and News
    • Welcome Post
    • News and Updates
    • Introduce Yourself
    • Outbreak Community Steam Group's
    • Events
  • Recruitment
    • Member Applications
    • Staff Applications
  • General
    • General Chat
    • Games Section
    • Media Section
    • SnQ's
    • Tech Talk
  • Outbreak Gaming
    • CS:GO Competitive
    • Outbreak Media
    • Ban & Unban Requests
    • Outbreak VOIP Server's

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



Steam ID

Found 2 results

  1. Hello my real name is Alex this is some information you might want to know before i apply :) im born in North Wales and love playing games like csgo etc. Player Name: StatTrak™Chief Date of Birth: 19/10/1997 Age: 18 Country/Location: North Wales/UK SteamID: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198245247122/ Games Played: csgo, every single cod except for bo3, tomb raider, gears of war, assasins creed's, payday, all of Halo's, both binding of isaac's, garys mod, last of us. And a bunch of others. i have been playing on this server for about maybe comming up to 4 months and i am loving it I feel like i could help a lot being a bigger part of this amazing community as i bring a lot to the table such as being confident, having a clear voice and love helping people who are in need i am an active csgo player so i am always there to help. Tell us a little something about yourself: I live in a town called mochdre (Welsh) which in english means pig town, i know it sounds weird. I live with my mum, dad and 2 brothers i have a pretty decent gaming setup. I Hope that you consider me joining as a member and i would be very grateful if you except. Yours sincerely Chief, Over And Out
  2. Hello fellow people! my name is Melina or Melli for short.Im quite a chill person but I can be really hysterical If you play games with me. Im currently living in Germany in North-Rhine Westphalia/Düsseldorf. Im working at a supermarket-chain as a specialized ''saleswoman'' at the butchery. Some of my hobbies are Gaming,Reading,Shopping and going to the Gym! I'm on Outbreak for quite a while tho and I really enjoy the people here. If you have any questions feel free to ask on Teamspeak and I may answer!
  • Create New...